Big Breadwinner Hog (TV Series 1969– ) Poster

(1969– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Apr. 1969
A Promising, If Impulsive Pupil...
An odious, arrogant young thug and his gang force a local gangster to pay for some brass loot he'd stolen earlier. Then the older gang catches them and beats them. A troubled hit man working for a large criminal network intervenes.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page