One Life to Live (TV Series 1968–2013) Poster


Episode List


Unknown Season

24 Dec. 1990
Episode dated 24 December 1990
It's Christmas in Llanview and everyone gathers as Asa is spreading cheer and gifts to the children.
24 Jan. 2005
Episode dated 24 January 2005
Todd's murder trial
13 Jan. 2012
Episode dated 13 January 2012
Allison Perkins reads the story of Viki to an unknown person. Clint asks Viki to open the DNA results. Jessica and Natalie enter the room and Clint shares that he is Jessica's biological father. Later, Clint asks Viki to marry with again. Jessica runs into Brody who has just been released and he expresses his sympathies for Ford's death. Starr arrives in LA at Langston and Markko's place. Later, one of Todd's associates shows up and tells her she has been assigned a bodyguard which is revealed to be Cole. At Roxy's place, Destiny goes into labor but the baby is coming...

« Season 1 |  Unknown Season 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page