Mod Squad (TV Series 1968–1973) Poster


Episode List



24 Sep. 1968
The Teeth of the Barracuda
After a fellow police officer is murdered, the trio gets involved to find his killers. During the investigation it is discovered the daughter of a local political candidate may be involved.
1 Oct. 1968
Bad Man on Campus
The trio goes undercover at a local high school to break up a car theft ring run by students.
8 Oct. 1968
My What a Pretty Bus
The Squad go undercover in a prison to investigate one case but accidentally stumble onto another one involving counterfeiters.
22 Oct. 1968
When Smitty Comes Marching Home
Linc tries to help an old friend, a returning Vietnam War soldier, after he is framed for the murder of a policemen.
29 Oct. 1968
You Can't Tell the Players Without a Programmer
Pete saves a former school friend from drowning and discovers she's being blackmailed.
12 Nov. 1968
A Time to Love - A Time to Cry
A photographer wakes up in his studio and discovers his model is dead. The Squad works to clear him of her murder.
19 Nov. 1968
Find Tara Chapman!
A young woman arrives in L.A. not knowing she has meningitis. The Squad desperately tries to find her, but she thinks they're really looking to kill her, as she witnessed a mob hit back East.
26 Nov. 1968
The Price of Terror
Somebody is out to kill Capt. Greer.
3 Dec. 1968
A Quiet Weekend in the Country
A police informant dies before he can tell Capt. Greer about a drug smuggling operation. Greer sends his team to investigate a small community not very open to outsiders.
10 Dec. 1968
Pete's cousin, a young woman desperate for attention, kidnaps a child.
17 Dec. 1968
Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Starlet
When several young and blonde actresses die in a series grisly murders, Julie goes undercover, hoping she might catch the killer.
31 Dec. 1968
The Guru
After a local hippie newspaper is bombed, Pete, Linc and Julie get hired on to work there undercover to find out the scoop. They become embroiled in the personal lives of the Editor and his employee girlfriend and chaos ensues. The newspaper office is later trashed thus thrusting them into the spotlight once again. Things get heated and a murder and attempted suicide occur. They must use their detective skills for justice to be served.

 1968  1969  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page