Episode List



24 Sep. 1968
The High Riders
Faced with continual raids by the Pardee gang, California rancher Murdoch Lancer seeks the help of his estranged sons: dapper Bostonian Scott Lancer and border-town gunslinger Johnny Madrid.
1 Oct. 1968
Blood Rock
The Lancers help a 10-year-old orphan who wants to meet his outlaw father.
8 Oct. 1968
Chase a Wild Horse
Used to blowing in the wind, Johnny rebels against his new circumscribed lifestyle.
15 Oct. 1968
Scott is caught up in a family war when a young pregnant woman shoots her abusive husband and escapes in Scott's buckboard, sending the husband's family after both of them in revenge.
22 Oct. 1968
The Lawman
Trouble brews when a washed-up marshal - to whom Murdoch once promised a share in the Lancer ranch - shows up with a group of deputies and a prisoner who claims to know Johnny.
29 Oct. 1968
19 Nov. 1968
The Lancers take in supposedly injured stranger Jelly Hoskins, unaware that he is hiding money pilfered from bank robbers so that he can care for eight orphan boys.
10 Dec. 1968
A pretty young woman and her grandfather try to con the Lancers out of $500 to pay a gambling debt.
17 Dec. 1968
The Heart of Pony Alice
Johnny gets more than he bargained for when he goes after a horse trader who cheated him and ends up taking care of the trader's feisty 10-year-old niece.
31 Dec. 1968
The Escape
Three men come to Morro Coyo to kill Scott, who they are convinced is responsible for the deaths of a group of fellow inmates during an escape from a Confederate prison during the Civil War.

 1968  1969  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page