Journey to the Unknown (TV Series 1968– ) Poster

Episode List



9 Jan. 1969
Poor Butterfly
A strange costume ball is the setting where a young woman dressed as a butterfly desperately wants to leave before something ominous happens.
30 Jan. 1969
The Madison Equation
A super computer is programmed to commit murder.
2 Jan. 1969
The Last Visitor
A young woman tries to recover from a nervous breakdown at a seaside resort where someone appears to be stalking her.
23 Jan. 1969
The Killing Bottle
An aspiring composer is unaware that his unscrupulous manager plans to take control of his estate.
16 Jan. 1969
Stranger in the Family
A young man possesses psychic powers that enable him to force people to do his bidding.

« 1968 |  1969 

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page