Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (5) | Also Known As (AKA) (13)

Release Dates 

France 1 September 1967
Sweden 27 October 1967
Netherlands 11 April 1968
Denmark 15 May 1968
Norway 12 August 1968

Also Known As (AKA) 

(original title) L'homme qui valait des milliards
Brazil O Homem que Valia Bilhões
Denmark Manden, der var millioner værd
Spain El hombre que valía millones
UK Million Dollar Man
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) O anthropos pou axize disekatommyria
Hungary A milliárdokat érő ember
Ireland (English title) Million Dollar Man
Italy L'uomo che valeva miliardi
Netherlands De Man die Miljoenen waard was
Portugal O homem que valia um milhão de dólares
Sweden FBI - operation dollar
West Germany Der goldene Schlüssel
World-wide (English title) The Man Who Was Worth Millions

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page