The Departure (1967) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jerzy Skolimowski

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Andrzej Kostenko
Jerzy Skolimowski

Cast (in credits order)  

Catherine-Isabelle Duport ...
Michèle (as Catherine Duport)
Jacqueline Bir ...
The Woman
Paul Roland ...
The Boss
Leon Dony
Lucien Charbonnier
Georges Aubrey
John Dobrynine
Bernard Graczyk
Marthe Dugard
Jacques Courtois
Paul Frère ...
Paul Frère
Paul Delrivière
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Bronka Ricquier ... producer

Music by 

Krzysztof Komeda ... (as K.T. Komeda)

Cinematography by 

Willy Kurant

Film Editing by 

Bob Wade

Production Management 

Maurice Urbain ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Jean-Emile Caudron ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Philip Cape ... sound editor / sound

Camera and Electrical Department 

Jacques Assuérus ... camera operator
Michel Baudour ... assistant camera

Other crew 

Wilfried Coppens ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page