Episode List



3 Jan. 1968
The Tree-In
Luke can even get into trouble when he tries to build a tree house.
10 Jan. 1968
Right of Way
Luke has an old claim that he wants to find.
17 Jan. 1968
For Whom the Drums Beat
Luke gets a lesson in modern music.
24 Jan. 1968
The House That Needed a Carpenter
Luke gets involved with a less than honest aluminum siding salesman.
31 Jan. 1968
Shine On, Harvest Moonshine
Luke tries dating in the modern world.
7 Feb. 1968
Love on the Double
Ken's date shows up and thinks that his grandfather Luke is Ken.
21 Feb. 1968
Dude Hand Luke
Luke relates the tale of his Alaskan claim and how it was won in a poker game.
28 Feb. 1968
Lucky Luke
Luke wins a prize at a local supermarket, but his family must keep his existence a secret.
21 Mar. 1968
A Different Kind of Bug
A reporter wants Luke's story for the newspaper, but Luke is still a classified government secret.
28 Mar. 1968
Luke and Comrade Tanya
Luke gets depressed when a friend of his dies.

« 1967 |  1968 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page