Episode List



15 Jan. 1968
The Cage
Four convicts are transferred to a minimum security prison for psychological rehabilitation. While the prison doctor confronts them in intense psychiatric sessions, the four cons do some meditating on the side--planning their escape.
29 Jan. 1968
The Last Hunters
A former British Army officer on the trail of Nazi war criminals arrives in Los Angeles to visit a potential witness--unaware that he is under surveillance by a one-time member of the Third Reich.
5 Feb. 1968
One for My Baby
Police lieutenant Tony Vincent jeopardizes his career to gain time for a murder investigation. Implicated: his former sweetheart, a night-club singer whose manager was found dead in her car.
19 Feb. 1968
Fear Is the Chain
A deserting German officer attempts to reach safety in neutral Switzerland.
4 Mar. 1968
My Pal Tony
Laura Merrill enlists the aid of a criminology professor and his assistant to protect her from a terrifying threat: Someone is trying to kill Laura--and her father as well.
11 Mar. 1968
Two for Penny
Two Greek brothers who run a New York delicatessen also attempt to run their sister's life, which means finding a nice Greek boy for her.

« 1967 |  1968 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page