Nightmare Castle (1965) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Mario Caiano ... (as Allen Grünewald) (as Allan Grunewald)

Writing Credits  

Mario Caiano ... (story, screenplay and dialogue) &
Fabio De Agostini ... (story, screenplay and dialogue)

Cast (in credits order) verified as complete  

Muriel Arrowsmith / Jenny Arrowsmith
Paul Muller ...
Dr. Stephen Arrowsmith (as Paul Miller)
Helga Liné ...
Solange (as Helga Line)
Marino Masé ...
Dr. Dereck Joyce (as Lawrence Clift)
Giuseppe Addobbati ...
Jonathan, the Butler (as John McDouglas)
Rik Battaglia ...
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

Carlo Caiano ... producer
Pietro Nofri ... supervising producer (as Pietro Onofri)

Music by 

Ennio Morricone ... (as Maestro Ennio Morricone)

Cinematography by 

Enzo Barboni ... director of photography

Film Editing by 

Renato Cinquini

Production Design by 

Massimo Tavazzi

Set Decoration by 

Massimo Tavazzi

Costume Design by 

Mario Giorsi

Makeup Department 

Duilio Giustini ... makeup artist

Production Management 

Carlo Caiano ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Angelo Sangermano ... assistant director

Sound Department 

Bernardino Fronzetti ... sound engineer (as Dino Fronzetti)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Mario Mancini ... camera operator
Ermanno Serto ... still photographer

Music Department 

Ennio Morricone ... conductor (as Maestro Ennio Morricone)

Other crew 

Priscilla Contardi ... continuity
Pietro Nofri ... production assistant (as Pietro Onofri)
Crew verified as complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page