Skippy (TV Series 1967– ) Poster

(1967– )

Episode List



30 Apr. 1970
Bon Voyage
Clancy sits her final music examinations. Sir Adrian Gillespie brings an English visitor to the Waratah National Park to discuss an exchange program with Matt.
23 Feb. 1970
High Fashion
Know what this is about?
Be the first one to add a plot.
1 Mar. 1970
El Toro
An echidna frightens a bull, causing it to run amok in the Waratah National Park during a holiday weekend.
2 Mar. 1970
The Rainmakers
A pilot with a cloud-seeding plane, an eccentric old inventor and a young Aborigine all make their own attempts to put an end to a dry spell that has hit the Waratah National Park.
18 Jan. 1970
Up the Waratahs
Two con men try to eliminate Mark Hammond, the local rugby union team's captain, from the competition final.
9 Mar. 1970
Sonny visits a travelling carnival and meets a young girl who wants to be a clown. Skippy takes an interest in a wooden kangaroo on the carnival's merry-go-round.
17 Feb. 1970
Pigeon Pair
Skippy leads the Hammonds to a pigeon racing clock. When Mark and Sonny return the clock to its rightful owner, eccentric spinster Hattie Dougall, she invites them for tea and shows them a pigeon she plans to race in the Nationals against one from her next door neighbour, a retired colonel.
3 Mar. 1970
After buying some wildflowers from a local florist who boasts that they have been freshly picked from the Waratah National Park, a furious Sir Adrian Gillespie orders the Hammonds to investigate. Matt thinks it could be the work of a person that they know only as "Fred".

« 1969 |  1970 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page