It's About Time (TV Series 1966–1967) Poster


Episode List



1 Jan. 1967
Which Doctor's Witch?
Gronk becomes gravely ill on the eve of the tribe's big dinosaur hunt, and Boss performs a dance to cure him but to no avail.
8 Jan. 1967
To Catch a Thief
Hector and Mac resolve to catch the real thief after being accused of stealing various items from the cave dwellers.
22 Jan. 1967
20th Century Here We Come
Hector and crew leave the stoneage and enter the 20th.
29 Jan. 1967
Shad Rack and Other Tortures
Hector and Mac try to convince a General to come and meet the cave people. Meanwhile Shad, Gronk, and their family visit a beauty parlor and a clothing store to try to help themselves blend in better with other people.
5 Feb. 1967
The Cave Family Swingers
A talent agent overhears the cave family singing in Hector and Mac's apartment and advises the family members to continue to rehears their unique sound.
19 Feb. 1967
To Sign or Not to Sign
Mac teaches Gronk and Shadd to write there names. With this new talent they sign up for things.
26 Feb. 1967
School Days, School Days
Breer heads off to school for the first time and things seem to be going well. Than Gronk and Shad decide to check on their son, which leads to multiple misunderstandings and expulsion for Breer.
5 Mar. 1967
Our Brothers' Keepers
Hector and Mac bring the cave family to the airbase to meet General Morley as proof they traveled back in time to the Stone Age.
12 Mar. 1967
The Stone Age Diplomats
Mac and Hector's landlord wants to kick out Gronk and family from their apartment. But the boys set-up a ruse that they are diplomats from a foreign country who simply dress differently and convince their actor friend to pretend to be the ambassador of the fake nation.
2 Apr. 1967
The Stowaway
While blasting off, Mac and Hector discover cave-girl Mlor hiding behind an instrument panel in the spaceship.

« 1966 |  1967 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page