Episode List



21 Nov. 1966
Explosion at Waycrossing
One of Ben's trains is robbed of $50,000 and the thief is to be hanged for the crime. Deciding the sentence is unjust, Ben goes to extraordinary means to save the man's life.
26 Dec. 1966

 1966  1967  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page