Episode List


Season 2

16 Sep. 1967
28 Oct. 1967
Leopards Try, But Leopards Can't
A bounty hunter arrives in Scalplock to start a new life. But he becomes interested in Julie and can think of only one option in dealing with rival Ben.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page