(1966– )

Episode List


Season 1

8 Sep. 1966
Do Not Mutilate or Spindle
Houston Worth, a religious fanatic, is the missing link between the murder of an office worker and the threatening telephone calls received by a young fashion model.
22 Sep. 1966
Thanks for the Honeymoon
Nick Weller is the prime suspect in a murder, and the search is on for his alibi, a married woman being blackmailed for her liaison with him.
29 Sep. 1966
Game with a Dead End
Hawk is on the hunt for a beautiful woman kidnapped off the street and held captive by the disgruntled ex-co-worker of her boyfriend.
6 Oct. 1966
Death Comes Full Circle
Peter Jannus' new bride is killed in a hit-and-run by slick con man Nick Serri, and it's up to Hawk to prove Serri's guilt.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page