Triumph Over Violence (1965) Poster

Release Info

Jump to: Release Dates (13) | Also Known As (AKA) (17)

Release Dates 

Soviet Union December 1965
Finland 4 March 1966
East Germany 25 March 1966
UK July 1966
USA February 1968
Argentina 8 March 1968
West Germany 1 August 1968 (TV premiere)
Mexico 22 January 1970
Belgium 16 October 1970 (Gent)
Japan 30 October 1971
Turkey February 1989
France 10 November 1998
Greece 5 May 2011 (re-release)

Also Known As (AKA) 

(original title) Obyknovennyy fashizm
A Night of Thoughts
Argentina El fascismo al desnudo
Switzerland (German title) Der gewöhnliche Faschismus
Denmark Den almindelige fascisme
Denmark (première title) Nazismen og hverdagen
Finland Arkipäivän fascismi
France Fascisme ordinaire
UK Echo of the Jackboot
Greece (transliterated ISO-LATIN-1 title) Alithinos fasismos
Greece (reissue title) O alithinos fasismos
Hungary Hétköznapi fasizmus
Mexico El fascismo corriente
Poland Zwyczajny faszyzm
Portugal (alternative title) O Fascismo Ordinário
Soviet Union (Russian title) Обыкновенный фашизм
Turkey (Turkish title) Siradan fasizm
USA Triumph Over Violence
USA Trumps Over Violence
West Germany Der gewöhnliche Faschismus
World-wide (English title) (literal title) Ordinary Fascism

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page