Episode List


Season 2

4 Jan. 1966
Jeeves and the Delayed Exit of Claude and Eustace
Bertie's nephews, Claude and Eustace, foist themselves upon his hospitality, and cause no end of trouble.
18 Jan. 1966
Jeeves and the Spot of Art
To the horror of his Aunt Dahlia, Bertie becomes enamored of an eccentric artist.
15 Feb. 1966
Jeeves and the Indian Summer of an Uncle
Bertie is fond of his Uncle George, but the old boy will keep on making what Aunt Agatha calls "unsuitable alliances". It falls to Bertie to break up the latest of these.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page