Episode List


Season 3

17 Jan. 1968
The Rape of Lucrece
Paul is accused of attempted rape by an eccentric, troubled author. A Rashomon-like trial ensues.
1 Feb. 1968
The Killing Scene
Bryan attempts to find a man and persuade the man to report his knowledge of a murder to save a death row inmate that Bryan helped convict but now believes is innocent.
9 Mar. 1968

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page