Redcap (TV Series 1964–1966) Poster


Episode List



17 Oct. 1964
It's What Comes After
Mann's investigation of a soldier going AWOL uncovers a sexual attack on an officer's wife, and that officer's inexplicable reluctance to do anything about it.
24 Oct. 1964
A Town Called Love
In West Berlin, a British solder has injured a call girl, and rather than face charges, defects to the East Germans. To spare the soldier's wife, Mann goes "Over The Wall" too in an attempt to bring him back.
31 Oct. 1964
Epitaph for a Sweat
In Aden, a tough Sargent badly beats a native boy,enough to hospitalize him. Mann is sent to look into it, but midway through the investigation, the Sargent meets with a deadly accident.

 1964  1965  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page