Le grain de sable (1964) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Pierre Kast

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Alain Aptekman
Pierre Kast

Cast (in credits order)  

Anna-Maria di Scorza
Georges Richter
Alain Compton - un gangster
Guido Alberti ...
Rudolf Kubler
Alexandra Fonseca
Antoine Duhamel ...
L'inspecteur de police
Rogério Paulo ...
L'inspecteur de police
Clara D'Ovar ...
José D'Oreg ...
José Fonseca e Costa
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Slivia Araujo
René Arrieu
Gerard Costello Lopez
Serge Nadaud
Create a character page for: ?

Produced by 

António da Cunha Telles ... producer
Georges Glass ... producer

Music by 

Antoine Duhamel

Cinematography by 

Marcel Grignon
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Box Office/Business | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs | Literature

Contribute to This Page