Tomb of Torture (1963) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Antonio Boccaci ... (as Anthony Kristye)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Antonio Boccaci ... (original story) (as Anthony Kristye)
Antonio Boccaci ... (screenplay) (as Anthony Kristye)
Giorgio Simonelli ... (screenplay) (as Johnny Seemonell)

Cast (in credits order) complete, awaiting verification  

Annie Alberti ...
Anna Darnell / Countess Irene (as Annie Albert)
Adriano Micantoni ...
Dr. Darnell (as Thony Maky)
Marco Mariani ...
George Dickson (as Mark Marian)
Flora Carosello ...
Countess Elizabeth (as Elizabeth Queen)
Antonio Boccaci ...
(as William Gray)
Bernard Blay
Emy Eco ...
(as Emy Eko)
Terry Thompson
Fred Pizzot

Produced by 

Francesco Campitelli ... producer (as Frank Campitelli)

Music by 

Armando Sciascia

Cinematography by 

Francesco Campitelli ... director of photography (as William Grace)
William Grace

Film Editing by 

Jean-Pierre Grasset

Sound Department 

Johnny Harold ... sound recordist

Special Effects by 

Patt Collins ... trick photography

Camera and Electrical Department 

William Backman ... camera operator
Basil Klay ... assistant camera

Editorial Department 

Gabriella Vitale ... assistant editor (as Gaby Vital)

Other crew 

Silvano De Amicis ... assistant producer
Richard Gordon ... presenter (English language version)
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page