Vacation Playhouse (TV Series 1963–1967) Poster


Episode List


Season 4

1 Aug. 1966
Where There's Smokey
Pilot for a situation comedy where Warren Packard, the town's fire chief, is plotting ways to ease his fireman nephew out of the house.
8 Aug. 1966
My Lucky Penny
Dental student Ted Penny is perplexed when absent minded wife Jenny brings homes $15,000 that isn't hers. She couldn't fit it in the safe at her job so the Pennys work to keep the cash safe which makes for a hectic weekend.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page