Episode List



12 Oct. 1963
Express Delivery
In Poland, Carlos is harassed by the authorities at every turn. At his hotel, a beautiful girl seeks his help in order to escape to Austria, but is she really a communist agent?
19 Oct. 1963
Never Play Cards with Strangers
A young woman who's parents were cheated by gamblers on a luxury cruise Carlos arranged,persuades him to take the next trip to try and expose the card sharks.
26 Oct. 1963
May the Saints Preserve Us
Carlos investigates where an Irish Monastery has apparently been sold and needs moving to Texas in the USA.
9 Nov. 1963
A Little Sweetness and Light
Carlos investigates the death of an old friend on a small Greek island, where he discovers a deported American gangster has taken over.
23 Nov. 1963
A Very Desirable Plot
An American has been selling sunny Caribbean housing lots that turn out to be under muddy water, leaving angry buyers and Carlos with prefab houses that can't be built. He works out a plan to convince the greedy land dealer that the lots are worth buying back.
14 Dec. 1963
Not Quite Fully Covered
Bill Randal, an employee of Carlos' firm, is taken in by a lovely heiress who convinces him to insure an antique collection being smuggled out of her country, which recently went socialist. When the lot is sunk at sea, Randal's on the hook.


See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page