Fractured Flickers (TV Series 1963– ) Poster

(1963– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Aug. 1963
Rose Marie
Our host explains what a "fractured flicker" is, introduces several wacky segments and interviews a coy Rose Marie.
8 Aug. 1963
14 Nov. 1963
Episode #1.16
Our host escapes a mob of "fans" to introduce wacky segments and interview Bullwinkle J. Moose.
5 Dec. 1963
Episode #1.19
Our host introduces "Jay Ward Prevues" and other wacky clips; and he hands over his entire paycheck to Anna Marie Alberghetti.
9 Jan. 1964
Episode #1.24
Segments include a profile of the typical "Fractured Flickers" viewer, a piece on 1920s bootlegging gangsters, and a Flicker's auction of merchandise they stole being held in Skid Row, California. Bob Newhart pickets on behalf of dead comedians who aren't being paid when the show uses clips of their films.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page