Burke's Law (TV Series 1963–1966) Poster


Episode List



5 Jan. 1966
Terror in a Tiny Town: Part 1
When Burke investigates the strange death of an atomic plant security officer, he finds a town in which the residents respond in robotic way with fear and hatred of strangers.
12 Jan. 1966
Terror in a Tiny Town: Part 2
A mad right wing judge who wants to take over the country airs subliminal radio messages to control the minds of the locals to disguise the fact he used an area atomic plant to build a bomb he has sent hidden in statute to Washington, D.C.

« 1965 |  1966 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page