Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Godfrey Grayson

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Eldon Howard

Cast (in credits order)  

Jane Griffiths ...
Mary Grant
Julian Armour
Sir Patrick
Francis De Wolff ...
Mario Costello
The Judge
Simon Lack ...
Roland Farley
Ann Lancaster
Katharine Pate ...
Ethel Durant
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Tony Quinn ...

Produced by 

Philip Elton ... producer

Film Editing by 

John Dunsford

Art Direction by 

Peter Russell

Sound Department 

Fred Turtle ... sound

Music Department 

Bill LeSage ... musical director

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming Locations | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page