Sam Benedict (TV Series 1962–1963) Poster


Episode List



26 Jan. 1963
Run Softly, Oh Softly
A man who swindled an insurance company out of hundreds of thousands of dollars asks Sam to help his daughter out of serious difficulties.
6 Feb. 1963
Sugar and Spice and Everything...
Hank Tabor must defend a dancer accused of murder when Sam is tied up representing another client at the same time.
16 Feb. 1963
Some Fires Die Slowly
Sam defends a man who is accused of arson and insurance fraud.
23 Feb. 1963
Image of a Toad
A prisoner falls in love with Alcatraz's psychologist who is trying to help him earn parole.
2 Mar. 1963
Seventeen Gypsies and a Sinner Named Charlie
A con man who has swindled large sums of money from local charities states that he only took the money to support his seventeen children whom he claims to have adopted.
23 Mar. 1963
Of Rusted Cannons and Fallen Sparrows
A man retains Sam when he feels his right to free speech is being threatened when he speaks out against bigotry and racial intolerance. In the mean time, Hank defends a woman accused of being a Communist.

« 1962 |  1963 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page