(1961– )

Episode List



Ransom Drop
Ted McKeever can't understand why pretty Dana Oliver demands his company prove they can drop a crate of eggs by parachute without cracking a shell. When Ted's team demonstrates its capabilities, she reveals the reason for her strange request - she wants Ted, Jim and Chuck to airdrop a top-secret and extremely fragile missile instrument to ransom her father who is being held prisoner in the mountains by technology-savvy kidnappers.
18 Oct. 1962
Aerial Backfire
McKeever and Buckley are asked to help fight a massive forest fire by parachuting in behind the fire, and creating a fire break -- and find a young boy and his dog.
25 Oct. 1962
Among Those Missing
A prisoner downs a police plane, and McKeever and Beckley are asked to jump into the wilderness and clear a landing strip for the police manhunt.

« 1961 |  1962  1963  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page