(1961– )

Episode List


Season 2

18 Oct. 1962
Aerial Backfire
McKeever and Buckley are asked to help fight a massive forest fire by parachuting in behind the fire, and creating a fire break -- and find a young boy and his dog.
25 Oct. 1962
Among Those Missing
A prisoner downs a police plane, and McKeever and Beckley are asked to jump into the wilderness and clear a landing strip for the police manhunt.
Ted goes undercover to break up a drug trafficking scheme that finds the drugs being parachuted in by gang members.
Jump to Freedom
At an international sky diving competition, a Russian wants help to defect.
Man on a Mountain
Ted jumps to a remote area to free up a mountain land slide -- and finds a wanted man who's sick with Small Pox.
The Lost Ones
Jim nearly dies in an aerial trick, and doesn't want to jump again. Ted's on a job, and ends up hanging on the edge of a cliff, and Jim needs to come to his rescue.
26 Mar. 1963

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page