The Jetsons (TV Series 1962–1963) Poster


Episode List



6 Jan. 1963
Millionaire Astro
A millionaire tries to take Astro away from the Jetsons, claiming that Astro is really his dog.
13 Jan. 1963
The Little Man
George accidentally shrinks himself with one of Mr. Spacely's machines and can't get big again after the machine malfunctions.
20 Jan. 1963
Jane's Driving Lesson
Jane's driving lessons turn dangerous when she gets involved with a gangster.
27 Jan. 1963
G.I. Jetson
George gets drafted into the U.S. Space Guard Reserves at Camp Nebula for two weeks. At first, George is hoping that this will allow him time away from Mr. Spacely. But George is dismayed to find Mr. Spacely to be his commanding officer!
3 Feb. 1963
Miss Solar System
Jane signs up for a beauty pageant and is shocked to find that her husband is one of the judges.
10 Feb. 1963
Private Property
George discovers that the building of one of their competitors was built six inches onto Mr. Spacely's land.
17 Feb. 1963
Dude Planet
The Jetsons vacation on a dude planet.
24 Feb. 1963
TV or Not TV
The television becomes a source of contention in the Jetson household.
3 Mar. 1963
Elroy's Mob
Elroy becomes involved with a gang of mobsters.

« 1962 |  1963  1985  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page