I'm Dickens, He's Fenster (TV Series 1962–1963) Poster

Episode List



4 Jan. 1963
How Not to Succeed in Business
Frustrated with their low wages, Dickens and Fenster decide to go into business for themselves, but soon discover that hanging out their shingle is not as easy as it looks.
11 Jan. 1963
The Godfathers
Overwhelmed by the impending birth of his eleventh child, Mel allows Dickens and Fenster to babysit his brood.

« 1962 |  1963 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page