Episode List


Season 1

8 Jan. 1963
The Four Thumbs Story
A Native American war veteran's penchant for violence is isolating him from his friends, neighbors and family.
19 Mar. 1963
30 Apr. 1963
Duet for Eight Wheels
Redigo is paralyzed from the waist down after being trampled by a stallion. He meets and falls in love with his therapy coach, Ellen Thompson, before undergoing a risky operation in hopes of regaining the use of his legs. Classic themes from writer Ron Bishop about courage under fire.

 Season 1  Unknown Season  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page