The Beverly Hillbillies (TV Series 1962–1971) Poster


Episode List


Season 6

6 Sep. 1967
Jed Inherits a Castle
Jed Clampett has inherited a castle in the English countryside. Jethro insists that everyone, except Granny, wear the royal raiment's of Elizabeth (the First, of course).
1 Nov. 1967
A Plot for Granny
Jed thinks he is buying Granny some farmland but when she finds out it's a cemetery plot, she is sure the family wants to get rid of her.
13 Dec. 1967
Cimarron Drip
Jethro believes his moment for Hollywood stardom has arrived. Casting for Bachelor Sheriff Knows Best is occurring and Jethro mistakenly thinks he has been chosen.
10 Jan. 1968
The Diner
Jethro decides to turn his favorite thing eating into a job by getting the family involved in buying a diner. The family's choice of offerings lead to a lack of customers so Mr. Drysdale tries to fix things.
6 Mar. 1968
The Soap Opera
Granny confuses a soap opera with real life and decides her doctoring can save Dr. Rex Goodbody from a terminal illness.

« Season 5 |  Season 6  Season 7  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page