Sir Francis Drake (TV Series 1961– ) Poster

(1961– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Mar. 1962
Johnnie Factotum
Sir Francis is helped by a young actor with literary ambitions, whose real name he takes some time to discover.
22 Apr. 1962
Gentlemen of Spain
The Queen learns that one of her kinsman has been kidnapped by Barbary pirates, and orders Drake to the rescue.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page