(1961– )

Episode List


Season 1

2 Oct. 1961
The Embezzler's Daughter
The only link to a missing fortune lies with the thief's sixteen year old daughter, who is supposed to meet him on the way out of the country. Shannon takes charge of her as they head to a dock in California, but he's followed by two trigger happy hoods, who kidnap the girl.
30 Oct. 1961
22 Jan. 1962

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page