Episode List


Season 1

2 Jan. 1962
The Cake Baker
Millie Norman (Shelley Winters), a lonely and bored young housewife, tries to escape the drudgery of her day-to-day existence by withdrawing into fantasy. Recognizing her problem, Millie tries to pull herself out of this morass by throwing herself into PTA work, but is thwarted by her inconvenienced but clueless husband (Ed Nelson).
13 Mar. 1962
Second Chance
Professional bronco rider Hoby Dunlap was acquitted of treason during the Korean War, but his efforts to enter a rodeo contest are blocked by officials who fear audiences won't want a "traitor" in the rodeo. Rodeo star Mitch Guthrie fights to support Hoby.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page