Episode List


Season 1

29 May 1960
The Machine Calls It Murder
An insurance company statistician compiles computer figures for accidental deaths to young women and finally develops it to such detail that it indicates that several girls may have been actually murdered by the same man. Investigating further, he's sure he can predict who the next victim will be.
19 Jun. 1960
Dark Possession
A widow is accused of murder by a poison-pen letter.
18 Sep. 1960
The Suicide Club
In deep depression, Prince Florizel discovers an organization which helps people to commit suicide. The thing is, they don't like these people to change their minds.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page