Episode List


Season 1

29 Sep. 1960
Thirty a Month
Trail boss Rance Hollister has scrimped and saved for ten years to buy a spread of land. When he learns the bank is closed and his hard-earned $4,000 gone, Rance snaps and joins with his three trusty trail hands in pulling a train robbery.
20 Oct. 1960
Beat the Drum Slowly
A judge gathers up a "gang" to rob a casino with a reputation for cheating. His accomplices include two brothers who have been cheated there and a shady saloon girl. Things aren't quite what they seem, however, and the brothers are shocked when, as they're pulling off the heist, the judge suddenly pulls out a knife and stabs the casino owner to death.
3 Nov. 1960
16 Feb. 1961

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page