Episode List


Season 1

Attorney Abraham Jones defends a client suspected of planting a bomb.
28 Oct. 1960
The Baby
4 Nov. 1960
23 Dec. 1960
Christmas Is a Legal Holiday
When the elderly Emaline invites three wan men from the mission into her home for Christmas, her mercenary family get Jones involved to try to send them packing.
27 Jan. 1961

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page