Insight (TV Series 1960–1984) Poster

(I) (1960–1984)

Episode List



18 Feb. 1980
3 Jun. 1980
10 Nov. 1980
God in the Dock
Victims of wars, concentration camps, and three contemporaries put God on trial for permitting so many innocent people to suffer untold agony over the centuries. Set in a modern courtroom with a prosecuting attorney and defense counsel, the drama pits accusers against the deity. It is a gripping, suspenseful drama with a surprise ending.

« 1979 |  1980  1981  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page