Dan Raven (TV Series 1960–1961) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

23 Sep. 1960
The High Cost of Fame
While playing an engagement in Los Angeles, Bobby Darin is approached by an old friend who's fallen on hard times and tries to help him out, but at the same time, clues to a murder point to the singer's possible involvement.
7 Oct. 1960
The Trade
Paul Anka is blackmailed.
28 Oct. 1960
The Empty Frame
When a girl's body is found in the Hollywood Hills, evidence from several sources indicate Dan's breaking her heart is the reason for her suicide-trouble is, he's never even heard of her.
18 Nov. 1960
The Junket
The brother of a singer comes under suspicion following the death of a deejay.
16 Dec. 1960
Tinge of Red
Glamorous nightclub singer faces blackmail over her politics.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page