(1960– )

Episode List


Season 1

3 Oct. 1960
The Jarheads
Lt. Dayl Martin is a cocky flight instructor who constantly causes trouble. The Angels decide to give him a taste of his own medicine during one of Martin's classes.
10 Oct. 1960
Blind Flight
Lt. Bertelli visits Saly Beckett, a blind girl who has written him a fan letter, and he finds himself moved by her outlook on life. On his flight home he is caught in a terrific storm, and recalling his conversation with Sally shows him the way to get through it.
17 Oct. 1960
The Hollow of His Hand
Joe Bassett, a mechanic for the Angels, doesn't believe that his job requires him to put forth his best effort. Unfortunately, Lt. MacDonald soon has to pay for Bassett's indifference.
24 Oct. 1960
Flying Lesson
Doc Shannon takes his son Mike up for a plane ride. When Doc suffers a heart attack at the controls, Mike--who has never flown--has to land the plane himself.
31 Oct. 1960
Tiger Blood
While on a date with Kitty Miller, Lt. MacDonald learns that her brother Chuck has gotten mixed up with a gang of young toughs. He decides to try to get the boy away from that life and steer him straight.
7 Nov. 1960
Carrier Test
While in Flight Officer's training, Jimmy Wallace loses his nerve when he recalls an aircraft accident he once witnessed. Bertelli and MacDonald team up to try to help him get past that and finish training.
28 Nov. 1960
Sierra Survival - Part 2
Bertelli is forced to bail out of his crippled aircraft and finds himself alone in a mountain wilderness.
20 Mar. 1961
Powder Puff Pilot
Bertelli meets up with a female pilot and soon discovers that her mechanic is involved in a gambling ring.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page