Episode List


Season 1

8 Sep. 1959
Getaway Day
After receiving a tip from a dying police officer, Nick joins a gang of thugs planning to rob a racetrack.
15 Sep. 1959
The Casino
The local mob is killing off the small operators who are horning in on their gambling business. Nick flashes some cash and gets invited to one of the mob's casinos where he plays like he's a tough guy. This catches the boss' eye because he's always looking for new thugs.
20 Oct. 1959
Music and Mink
Nick wants to get hired by a gang planning on cleaning out the vault at a jewelry store. He makes sure he's seen as a flashy thug who needs work after a dame (who works for them) slips him a mickey and cleans him out.
22 Dec. 1959
The Neon Wheel
Posing as a businessman representing an electronic firm, Nick gets in with a mayoral candidate who's part of the mob. He offers Nick some free city land if he'll help frame the current mayor with a phony bribery set-up.
2 Feb. 1960
Three to Make Ready
Frank Teal, a criminal operator who hides behind legit businesses, has someone on his hit list. The cops' informant is gunned down before they can find out the identity of the marked man . Nick gets himself hired by Teal, hoping to learn the name of the man to be murdered.
1 Mar. 1960
First Time Out
Nick sets out to get hired by master criminal Pierre Renay whose heists are so well planned and executed that there's never any evidence to link him to the robberies.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page