(1959– )

Episode List


Season 1

Thief of the City
To discredit Dawson, crime big shots conspire to throw a group of poor families out of a tenement house slated for demolition, knowing they have no where to go, and will instead mount a violent defense of their home. Shooters are planted among the people to provoke a shootout with the cops.
Hired to Kill a Cop
After an undercover cop working for Dawson is murdered, a tape recorder he was carrying reveals the killer. He in turn is killed by order of his boss, a kingpin in a gambling ring. Dawson tails other members of the gang, but they are able to confound the police with duplicate cars-for a while.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page