Episode List


Season 2

7 Sep. 1959
One Kind Word
When Harry rescues a pretty woman from an attempted suicide, he is recognized as a post-war black-marketeer from Vienna. British intelligence asks his assistance to bring to justice another black-marketeer who uses children to explode land mines, thereby enabling him to cross behind the Iron Curtain with contraband.
1 Oct. 1959
Barcelona Passage
Harry is looking for a boat to buy and a cruise line representative has just the vessel - one with 500,000 British pounds worth of loot stolen from an Israeli bank hidden on-board.
27 Oct. 1959
Toys of the Dead
Harry goes to Ceylon to determine the provenance of a fabulous necklace that is 1250 years old and meets with unsavory characters who attempt to discourage him from purchasing additional pieces.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page