Rocky and His Friends (TV Series 1959–1964) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

19 Nov. 1959
Jet Fuel Formula/Bullwinkle's Ride or Goodbye, Dollink
With a cheerful "Hi," Rocket J. Squirrel introduces his pal Bullwinkle Moose. We first glimpse our heroes via telescope, on the moon, retrieving their stove blown there by an all-powerful fudge cake/rocket fuel over-baked by Bullwinkle. As the boys speed back to Earth in their home-made spaceship, Doorsand Bells assures the startled planet "please fell free to panic." On landing, spies Natasha Fatale & Boris Badenov battle to steal Bullwinkle's Grandma's recipe. Moose und squirrel friend, the ex-puppy prodigy Mr. Peabody relates how he came to adopt a boy & invented ...
11 Mar. 1960
Avalanche Is Better Than None or Snows Your Old Man/Below Zero Heroes or I Only Have Ice for You
Rocky & Bullwinkle, "Metal Eating Mice" Part 11 Fractured Fairy Tales "Tiny Tom" Peabody's Improbable History "Alexander Graham Bell" Rocky & Bullwinkle, "Metal Eating Mice" Part 12
8 Apr. 1960
Box Top Robbery/A Fault in the Vault or Banks a Million
Rocky & Bullwinkle, "Box Top Robery" Part 9 Fractured Fairy Tales "The Pied Piper" Peabody's Improbably History "Leonardo da Vinci" Rocky & Bullwinkle, "Box Top Robery" Part 10

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page