(1959– )

Episode List


Season 1

13 Nov. 1959
The Fall Guy
A girl is found murdered and her boyfriend looks guilty. The case looks pretty open and shut, but a persistent female corporal urges Dekker to look into small discrepancies. Soon a larger story of a ruthless theft ring involving army personnel is revealed.
20 Nov. 1959
Smuggled Wife
A sergeant's English wife is being held by authorities in Hong Kong under suspicion of espionage. She's nearly come to term in her pregnancy and he's desperate to have her have their child on American soil, and goes AWOL. Decker searches for him to save him from punishment.
19 Feb. 1960
The Set Up
When a soldier gets heavily in debt to a shady poker playing acquaintance, he's told he can pay off his tab and a few hundred profit as well if he'll murder another soldier he works with in one of the base warehouses. He immediately goes to CID for help.

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page