The DuPont Show with June Allyson (TV Series 1959–1961) Poster

Episode List



28 Sep. 1959
Dark Morning
A woman takes in her niece who is suspected of murdering her parents. Although she fights her neighbors' attempts to shun the girl, she has to admit she believes their suspicions are true.
12 Oct. 1959
A Summer's Ending
A divorce lawyer and a married woman on vacation resist their attraction to one another.
19 Oct. 1959
The Tender Shoot
A successful writer finds that the ideas just aren't coming anymore until she meets a young man while on a vacation in the country.
26 Oct. 1959
The Pledge
Wes McAllen promises an orphan boy that he will adopt him after the war ends. But, his wife Sandra is pregnant and resents her husband's commitment.
2 Nov. 1959
Love Is a Headache
A teenage girl with an unrequited crush on the guitar-playing boy-next-door causes trouble by sending him anonymous love letters. Fortunately she has the kindly local Portuguese chef as a confidant.
16 Nov. 1959
Child Lost
While Vivian is baby sitting a young boy, she begins to believe he might have been kidnapped.
30 Nov. 1959
The Girl
An assistant to a television producer who considers herself too indispensable to ever consider getting married meets a man who won't take "no" as an answer.
7 Dec. 1959
The Wall Between
A diplomat accompanying a girl who speaks no English by train to California uncovers an abduction plot by foreign agents aboard.
14 Dec. 1959
The Crossing
An older man takes pity on an introverted girl accompanying her parents on a transatlantic cruise. She becomes a woman under his tutelage.
28 Dec. 1959
A private stenographer is accused of murdering her employer by a cynical, woman-hating detective. She is booked and arraigned and confers with a rookie attorney who advises her to plead guilty before the truth finally comes out.

 1959  1960  »

See also

Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page