Episode List


Season 2

29 Sep. 1960
The Lie
20 Oct. 1960
The Test
27 Oct. 1960
Play Acting
Grade school psychologist Ben Ellison is given a tough case in Johnnie, a vicious little juvenile delinquent, not yet a teenager. To gain his confidence, the doctor plays along with Johnnie's fantasies about planning an armed jewelry store robbery, that might include killing witnesses.
13 Feb. 1961
A Great Day for a Scoundrel
At a small California college, with a great job, fiancée and peer honors, everything is going Professor Brent's way until one day when an old man drops in, angry for stealing his identity years earlier, and demanding he expose this to everyone.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page