The Dennis O'Keefe Show (TV Series 1959–1960) Poster


Episode List


Season 1

22 Sep. 1959
Hal's TV Date
A widowed Los Angeles columnist raises his son and manages his new relationship.
1 Dec. 1959
It's Only Money
When Sarge is questioned for passing a counterfeit note, Hal turns amateur criminologist and investigates his new neighbors, convinced that they must be printing fake money.
8 Dec. 1959
The Marriage of Babette Benoit
Columnist Hal becomes the victim of a blackmail plot when he stumbles on the fact that a French film star is secretly married.
12 Apr. 1960
Randy meets a new girl in his apartment building and falls head over heels in love. He writes a series of mash notes, but the letters are intercepted by the girl's grandmother who thinks they're from Randy's father and meant for her.
10 May 1960
June Thursday
Hal decides to give a struggling young actress a plug in his newspaper column. He decides her real name, Gretchen Clayhipple, is too hard to remember and without consulting her changes it to June Thursday

 Season 1 

See also

Episode Cast | Rated Episodes (by date / vote)| TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page